To install click the Add extension button. That's it.

The source code for the WIKI 2 extension is being checked by specialists of the Mozilla Foundation, Google, and Apple. You could also do it yourself at any point in time.

4,5
Kelly Slayton
Congratulations on this excellent venture… what a great idea!
Alexander Grigorievskiy
I use WIKI 2 every day and almost forgot how the original Wikipedia looks like.
Live Statistics
English Articles
Improved in 24 Hours
Added in 24 Hours
What we do. Every page goes through several hundred of perfecting techniques; in live mode. Quite the same Wikipedia. Just better.
.
Leo
Newton
Brights
Milds

Univision Deportes Radio

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Univision Deportes Radio
TypeRadio network
Country
AvailabilityNational, but Not Available in All Areas
TuneIn
Sirius XM (Channel 467)
OwnerUnivision Communications
Launch date
March 15, 2017; 2 years ago (2017-03-15)
WebcastListen Live
Official website
www.univision.com/radio
www.tudn.com
ReplacedUnivision America

Univision Deportes Radio is a Spanish-language sports radio network in the United States under the division of Univision Deportes, owned by Univision Communications and is a companion to the current Univision Deportes Network. It launched on March 15, 2017 on ten AM and FM radio stations, most of which previously affiliated with the ill-fated Univision America until its 2015 closure. The network features stations in the states of Arizona, California, Texas, Illinois, Nevada, New York and Florida, covering half of the country's Hispanic population.

While its main focus is on soccer (much like its TV counterparts Univision Deportes, Univision and UniMás, and digital brands), Univision Deportes Radio competes against ESPN Deportes Radio, owned by ESPN Inc., which has 40 stations in 14 states.[1]

On May 7, 2019, Univision has announced that they'll form a partnership with Grupo Televisa and rename Univision Deportes to TUDN, which stands for Deportes Network (translates to "Your Sports Network"), in a similar fashion that ABC uses the ESPN moniker. Grupo Televisa will also expand the TUDN branding to Mexico. The rebranding is scheduled to take place on July 20 with a bold new slate of content built around live programming. The rebrand will also affect Univision Deportes Radio. With the upcoming demise of ESPN Deportes Radio on September 8, 2019, it is possible that the new TUDN will be in line to add new radio affiliates in markets not served by the current Univision Deportes.[2][3]

YouTube Encyclopedic

  • 1/5
    Views:
    41 312
    208 293
    1 460
    44 915
    72 076
  • ✪ Así narramos en Univision Deportes Radio los goles del Real Madrid 2-4 Atlético de Madrid
  • ✪ Duelo de chilenos: Nico Castillo e Iván Zamorano | Futbol En Serio | Televisa Deportes
  • ✪ En Chile admiran al Tata y califican al Tri como un rival “difícil y con mucha ambición”
  • ✪ Historias en corto: la soledad y la tristeza en Chivas por poca “matan” a Fernando Beltrán
  • ✪ No te pierdas la parodia de Messi en Premios Univision Deportes

Transcription

Contents

Programming

At the launch of the network, its programming lineup consists of mainly radio versions of select Univision Deportes Network shows, such as Locura Deportiva (which was originally broadcast on Univision América) Contacto Deportivo and Fútbol Club as well as original programming including Buenos Días América, El Tiradero and Tribuna Interactiva.

The network also broadcasts select Liga MX, La Liga, Ligue 1, Primeira Liga and Serie A soccer matches.

Programs

  • Buenos dias América : Mon-Fri 6 am ET / 5 am CT.
  • El Tiradero : Mon-Fri 10 am ET / 9 am CT.
  • Acción Centroamérica : Mon-Fri 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT.
  • Contacto Deportivo : Mon-Fri 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT.
  • La Porra : Mondays 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.
  • Regiolandia : Wednesdays 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.
  • Zona NFL : Tue-Fri 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.
  • El Vestidor : Mon-Fri 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT.
  • Locura Deportiva : Mon-Fri 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT.
  • Fútbol Club : Mon-Fri 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT.
  • Tribuna Interactiva : Mon-Fri 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT.
  • El Pulso del Deporte : 11 pm ET / 10 pm CT.

Saturday and Sunday

Consists of all day programming of football matches on Saturdays and partly on Sundays.

  • Auto Manía : Saturday 9 am ET / 8 am CT.
  • Tribuna Interactiva Saturday Edition  : Saturday 10 am ET / 9 am CT.
  • Fútbol de las Estrellas : Saturday 11 am ET / 10 am CT.
  • Aquí entre nos : Saturday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT.
  • Desde el diamante : Sunday 10 am ET / 9 am CT.

Local sports

Stations air games from local professional teams, including the Los Angeles Dodgers, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, New York Yankees, Arizona Diamondbacks and the Texas Rangers of the Major League Baseball; the FC Dallas, Houston Dynamo, Chicago Fire of the Major League Soccer; the Chicago Bulls, Phoenix Suns and Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball Association; the Chicago Bears and Arizona Cardinals of the National Football League, and the Chicago Blackhawks and the Los Angeles Kings of the National Hockey League.[4]

On-air talent

  • Juan Carlos Ávalos
  • María Fernanda Alonso
  • Leslie Soltero
  • Gabriel Sainz
  • Diego Peña
  • Luis Manuel Gómez Luna
  • Gustavo Rivadeneira
  • Julio César Quintanilla
  • Antonio Murillo
  • Miguel Ángel Mendez
  • Luis Quiñones
  • Reinaldo Navia
  • Javier Ledesma
  • Ramón Morales
  • Pedro Antonio Flores
  • Marcelo Salazar
  • Katya Mercader
  • Ernesto Tadeo Quijas

Affiliates

All affiliates are owned and operated by Univision unless otherwise noted.

Arizona

California

Florida

Illinois

Nevada

New York

Texas

Former Affiliates

See also

References

  1. ^ Univision To Launch Univision Deportes Radio - Radio Insight (published December 20, 2016)
  2. ^ Rebranding Of Univision Deportes To 'TUDN' Set For July 20th - All Access Music Group (published July 8, 2019)
  3. ^ Univision Deportes To Rebrand As TUDN - Radio Insight (July 8, 2019)
  4. ^ Univision Deportes Hits the Radio Waves - Univision PR, 19 April 2017
This page was last edited on 26 July 2019, at 06:22
Basis of this page is in Wikipedia. Text is available under the CC BY-SA 3.0 Unported License. Non-text media are available under their specified licenses. Wikipedia® is a registered trademark of the Wikimedia Foundation, Inc. WIKI 2 is an independent company and has no affiliation with Wikimedia Foundation.