To install click the Add extension button. That's it.

The source code for the WIKI 2 extension is being checked by specialists of the Mozilla Foundation, Google, and Apple. You could also do it yourself at any point in time.

4,5
Kelly Slayton
Congratulations on this excellent venture… what a great idea!
Alexander Grigorievskiy
I use WIKI 2 every day and almost forgot how the original Wikipedia looks like.
Live Statistics
English Articles
Improved in 24 Hours
Added in 24 Hours
Languages
Recent
Show all languages
What we do. Every page goes through several hundred of perfecting techniques; in live mode. Quite the same Wikipedia. Just better.
.
Leo
Newton
Brights
Milds

Public holidays in Malawi

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

This is a list of public holidays in Malawi[1].

Where the relevant event falls on a non-working day, the holiday is on the next working day.

Holiday 2019 2020
New Year's Day Holiday Tuesday, 1 January Wednesday, 1 January
John Chilembwe Day Holiday Tuesday, 15 January Wednesday, 15 January
Martyr's Day Holiday Monday, 4 March Tuesday, 4 March
Good Friday Friday, 19 April Friday, 10 April
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April Monday, 13 April
Labour Day Holiday Wednesday, 1 May Friday, 1 May
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday Holiday Tuesday, 14 May Thursday, 14 May
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, 4 June (subject to moon sighting) Sunday, 25 May (subject to moon sighting)
Independence Day Holiday Monday, 8 July Monday, 6 July
Mother's Day Holiday Tuesday, 15 October Thursday, 15 October
Christmas Day Holiday Wednesday, 25 December Friday, 25 December
Boxing Day Holiday Thursday, 26 December Monday, 28 December

References

  1. ^ "Malawi Public Holidays". PublicHolidays.africa. Retrieved 2019-01-25.
This page was last edited on 14 October 2019, at 11:40
Basis of this page is in Wikipedia. Text is available under the CC BY-SA 3.0 Unported License. Non-text media are available under their specified licenses. Wikipedia® is a registered trademark of the Wikimedia Foundation, Inc. WIKI 2 is an independent company and has no affiliation with Wikimedia Foundation.